Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
Sometimes it may be easier to find information from journals. At first the new ideas and innovations are usually presented in journals. That's why it is wice to teach yourself to read your own professional magazines.
Articles can be found both in paper and electronic format. In Centria Library there are some subscribed paper journals, which can be borrowed, but most of them are published online and can be browsed and searched via databases. For printed journals, be sure to check Centria-Finna.
Abi Inform 
database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Academic Search Elite provides full text articles about management, marketing, business and finance, economy, religion and theology and sports.
Emerald is a global publisher linking research and practice to the benefit of society. The company manages a portfolio of over 2,500 peer-reviewed books and nearly 300 journals about information & knowledge management, information science, engineering, marketing, etc.
Science Direct is a full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from nearly 2,500 journals and more than 30,000 books. You can search in different categorius, f.g. Business, Management and Accounting, Economics, Econometrics and Finance.
DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals is an online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access research journals, periodicals and their articles' metadata. The Directory aims to be comprehensive and cover all open access scientific and scholarly journals that use an appropriate quality control system and is not limited to particular languages or subject areas. All data is freely available. How to search in DOAJ
Nordic Journal of Business is in a electronic form as a peer-reviewed open access journal.
Scientific Journals International
SpringerOpen includes Springer’s portfolio of 200+ peer-reviewed fully open access journals across all areas of science.
